Repeat Style


Happy Thanksgiving week! It’s almost here, which means that black Friday shopping is almost here. Yay!

Today I’m bringing you a quick little post on a repeat piece with a new look.

You might remember this dress from a look I put together over the summer, Style Today: Simply Floral. In the summer I kept it simple by just wearing the dress, but since it’s fall I wanted to do some layering.

This dress is from H&M and it cost me $7.50! I added this Simply Vera sweater from Kohls and belted it. I then added my new open toe booties from Kohls  (which I got for $17.99).

But the thing I was the most proud of is that bun. It worked on the first try! I was so pleased 🙂

The last little details were some stacked bracelets, a watch, and my Origami Owl necklace.

Let me know what you think of this look! Also, I will not be doing a Trends to Try segment tomorrow, because I’m on a mini vacay with the hubs.

Enjoy ☺

3 thoughts on “Repeat Style

Leave a comment