In my suitcase: Anniversary trip to TN


Happy hump day. I don’t really have anything else to say about that, because I’m just way too excited about next week! Next week, my husband is whisking me away to the mountains of Tennessee for a week of relaxing and celebrating one year of marriage!

We will be staying in an amazing cabin at Cloudland Station and just enjoying each others company.

Here’s some of what I’ll be packing!

wpid-wp-1425435110887.jpegWhile we’re in TN, I plan to do a lot of lounging. Therefore, my suitcase will have plenty of leggings and oversized sweaters! Cloudland Station also has hiking and cave diving, so some active wear will be needed. And for the days of going into to town for food, I’ll rock some jeans, flannel, and combat boots. I’ll also bring a couple of going out outfits for dinner!

I am so looking forward to getting away with my hubby for a week. My work schedule has been outrageous lately. I’ve been working 50 to 60 hour work weeks, because of competitions, so I need this.

ALSO, while I’m gone, I’ve lined up some awesome guest bloggers! Stay tuned to see who they are what they will be blogging about!

Enjoy 🙂

5 thoughts on “In my suitcase: Anniversary trip to TN

Leave a comment