2 years & counting


I’m baaaack! My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful time in Atlanta for our anniversary and now, sadly, it’s back to reality. We ate at amazing restaurant (our favorite was Buttermilk Kitchen), walked around the city, and spent some quality time reconnecting 🙂

Here are some snaps from our trip.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Snapchat-6795386154454852560 (1)

After two years of marriage and almost 8 years together, I am more in love with Will than ever. I know that’s such a cliche thing to say, but it’s true. As much as I hate to admit it, sometimes I forget how special our relationship is. It’s easy to get caught up in work and responsibilities and let the magic get dulled, but I so appreciate that we get to go on trips and be reminded of it.

I love my life with Will and our fur baby, Korra. My new years goal was to be more present in every moment and I was reminded of that on this trip. If I would stop stressing so much and focus on the amazing things God has blessed me with, the stress would melt away.

Sorry this post is basically just a mush-fest, but I’m just in love and I wanted to let everyone know! Happy anniversary, Will!

Enjoy 🙂

cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-10966766_10152734551937685_1642642474_n111.jpg

2 thoughts on “2 years & counting

Leave a comment