Looks Lately


Happy Friday, everyone! I am still trying to get used to my summer schedule, so I’ve been a bit slow with my posts, but I think I’m adjusting to it now!

Today I am just going to show you a couple of looks I’ve worn lately. These are looks that I snapped quick shots of, but didn’t get enough pictures to make a whole post about each one.

IMAG0697

This is a look I wore for a date night with my hubby. Every three months, from the day we started dating, we go out to dinner. We switch off years of picking the restaurants and this year is my year. So, we went to a restaurant in Tampa called Ulele and it was amazing!

IMG_20150613_191538

This is something I wore on my work trip to Vegas! This is really the only outfit I wore there, because every other day I was wearing work clothes. And for me, work clothes means workout pants and a Golden City Gymnastics t-shirt. It’s super fashionable 😉

IMAG0313

This was just a simple Sunday look. I love this LC Lauren Conrad dress. I’ve had for about 2 or 3 years and I still love wearing it!

Stay tuned for some fun stuff happening at ATR!

Enjoy 🙂

cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-10966766_10152734551937685_1642642474_n111.jpg

2 thoughts on “Looks Lately

Leave a comment