Summer print


Good morning, readers! I want to start today by saying thank you so much to all of you who take the time to read and comment on my blog! When I read you’re kind words it really makes my day! It means more than you guys know, so thank you 🙂

wpid-imag0731.jpgwpid-imag0740.jpg

wpid-imag0706.jpg

wpid-imag0722.jpg

I absolutely love the fun print on this Daniel Rainn kimono from Nordstrom Rack! As you all have probably noticed, I’m really into the hippie/boho trend right now, so when I found this, it fit perfectly into my wardrobe! I got this kimono during Nordstrom Rack’s “Clear the Rack” sale, so it costs me about $15.

I paired this bright kimono with a washed out, sea foam green tank from Urban Outfitters. You’ve seen this tank in posts before (Rockin’ Chucks).  I felt like it was perfect with this kimono because of its washed out color. I threw on some dark skinny jeans and cognac sandals and that was it. Not much jewelry. Nothing over the top. I just let the kimono do the talking.

Enjoy 🙂

cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-10966766_10152734551937685_1642642474_n111.jpg

Leave a comment